#### Year Two Committee Places

#### Strategic Policy and Resources Committee

1	Chairperson	Councillor Black
2		
2	Deputy Chairperson	Councillor Bunting
3	Alderman Haire	
4	Alderman Kingston	
5	Alderman Sandford	
6	Councillor Beattie	
7	Councillor Carson	
8	Councillor Dorrian	
9	Councillor Garrett	
10	Councillor Groogan	
11	Councillor Heading	
12	Councillor Long	
13	Councillor Lyons	
14	Councillor McAllister	
15	Councillor McDonough-Brown	
16	Councillor McLaughlin	
17	Councillor Murphy	
18	Councillor Nicholl	
19	Councillor Spratt	
20	Councillor Walsh	

# City Growth and Regeneration Committee

1	Chairperson	Councillor Brooks
2	Deputy Chairperson	Councillor Murphy
3	Alderman Kingston	
4	Councillor Beattie	
5	Councillor Donnelly	
6	Councillor Dorrian	
7	Councillor Ferguson	
8	Councillor Gormley	
9	Councillor Hanvey	
10	Councillor Heading	
11	Councillor Howard	
12	Councillor Tracy Kelly	
13	Councillor Lyons	
14	Councillor Maskey	
15	Councillor McAllister	
16	Councillor McLaughlin	
17	Councillor McMullan	
18	Councillor O'Hara	
19	Councillor Spratt	
20	Councillor Whyte	

#### People and Communities Committee

1	Chairperson	Councillor Danny Baker
2	Deputy Chairperson	Alderman Rodgers
3	Councillor Black	
4	Councillor Bunting	
5	Councillor Cobain	
6	Councillor Michael Col	lins
7	Councillor Corr	
8	Councillor de Faoite	
9	Councillor Flynn	
10	Councillor Garrett	
11	Councillor Michelle Kelly	
12	Councillor Magee	
13	Councillor McAteer	
14	Councillor McCusker	
15	Councillor McReynolds	
16	Councillor Mulholland	
17	Councillor Newton	
18	Councillor Pankhurst	
19	Councillor Smyth	
20	Councillor Verner	

# Licensing Committee

1   Chairperson   Councillor Donnelly     2   Deputy Chairperson   Councillor Michael Collins     3   Alderman Copeland     4   Alderman Sandford     5   Councillor Shauneen Baker     6   Councillor Bunting     7   Councillor Bunting     7   Councillor Groves     8   Councillor Howard     9   Councillor Hutchinson     11   Councillor Michelle Kelly     12   Councillor Michelle Kelly     13   Councillor Magee     14   Councillor Magennis     15   Councillor McCullough     17   Councillor McCullough		Committee	
3   Alderman Copeland     4   Alderman Sandford     5   Councillor Shauneen Baker     6   Councillor Bunting     7   Councillor Groves     8   Councillor Howard     9   Councillor Hutssey     10   Councillor Michelle Kelly     11   Councillor Tracy Kelly     12   Councillor Magee     14   Councillor McAteer     15   Councillor McCullough	1	Chairperson	Councillor Donnelly
4   Alderman Sandford     5   Councillor Shauneen Baker     6   Councillor Bunting     7   Councillor Groves     8   Councillor Howard     9   Councillor Hussey     10   Councillor Hutchinson     11   Councillor Michelle Kelly     12   Councillor Tracy Kelly     13   Councillor Magee     14   Councillor McAteer     15   Councillor McCullough	2	Deputy Chairperson	Councillor Michael Collins
5   Councillor Shauneen Baker     6   Councillor Bunting     7   Councillor Groves     8   Councillor Howard     9   Councillor Hussey     10   Councillor Hutchinson     11   Councillor Michelle Kelly     12   Councillor Tracy Kelly     13   Councillor Magee     14   Councillor McAteer     15   Councillor McCullough	3	Alderman Copeland	
6   Councillor Bunting     7   Councillor Groves     8   Councillor Howard     9   Councillor Hussey     10   Councillor Hutchinson     11   Councillor Michelle Kelly     12   Councillor Tracy Kelly     13   Councillor Magee     14   Councillor McAteer     15   Councillor McCullough	4	Alderman Sandford	
7   Councillor Groves     8   Councillor Howard     9   Councillor Hussey     10   Councillor Hutchinson     11   Councillor Michelle Kelly     12   Councillor Tracy Kelly     13   Councillor Magee     14   Councillor Magennis     15   Councillor McAteer     16   Councillor McCullough	5	Councillor Shauneen B	aker
8   Councillor Howard     9   Councillor Hussey     10   Councillor Hutchinson     11   Councillor Michelle Kelly     12   Councillor Tracy Kelly     13   Councillor Magee     14   Councillor Magennis     15   Councillor McAteer     16   Councillor McCullough	6	Councillor Bunting	
9   Councillor Hussey     10   Councillor Hutchinson     11   Councillor Michelle Kelly     12   Councillor Tracy Kelly     13   Councillor Magee     14   Councillor Magennis     15   Councillor McAteer     16   Councillor McCullough	7	Councillor Groves	
10   Councillor Hutchinson     11   Councillor Michelle Kelly     12   Councillor Tracy Kelly     13   Councillor Magee     14   Councillor Magennis     15   Councillor McAteer     16   Councillor McCullough	8	Councillor Howard	
11   Councillor Michelle Kelly     12   Councillor Tracy Kelly     13   Councillor Magee     14   Councillor Magennis     15   Councillor McAteer     16   Councillor McCullough	9	Councillor Hussey	
12   Councillor Tracy Kelly     13   Councillor Magee     14   Councillor Magennis     15   Councillor McAteer     16   Councillor McCullough	10	Councillor Hutchinson	
13   Councillor Magee     14   Councillor Magennis     15   Councillor McAteer     16   Councillor McCullough	11	Councillor Michelle Kelly	
14   Councillor Magennis     15   Councillor McAteer     16   Councillor McCullough	12	Councillor Tracy Kelly	
15 Councillor McAteer   16 Councillor McCullough	13	Councillor Magee	
16 Councillor McCullough	14	Councillor Magennis	
	15	Councillor McAteer	
17 Councillor McCusker	16	Councillor McCullough	
	17	Councillor McCusker	
18 Councillor McKeown	18	Councillor McKeown	
19 Councillor McReynolds	19	Councillor McReynolds	
20 Councillor Smyth	20	Councillor Smyth	

# Planning Committee

1	Chairperson	Councillor Hussey
2	Deputy Chairperson	Councillor McKeown
3	Councillor Brooks	
4	Councillor Carson	
5	Councillor Matt Collins	
6	Councillor Garrett	
7	Councillor Groogan	
8	Councillor Hanvey	
9	Councillor Hutchinson	
10	Councillor Maskey	
11	Councillor McCullough	
12	Councillor Murphy	
13	Councillor Nicholl	
14	Councillor O'Hara	

#### Brexit Committee

1	Chairperson	Councillor Flynn
2	Deputy Chairperson	Councillor Walsh
3	Alderman Haire	
4	Alderman Rodgers	
5	Alderman Sandford	
6	Councillor Danny Bake	r
7	Councillor Brooks	
8	Councillor Canavan	
9	Councillor de Faoite	
10	Councillor Ferguson	
11	Councillor Gormley	
12	Councillor Hanvey	
13	Councillor Kyle	
14	Councillor Long	
15	Councillor Magennis	
16	Councillor McLaughlin	
17	Councillor McMullan	
18	Councillor Newton	
19	Councillor Pankhurst	
20	Councillor Whyte	

1	Chairperson	Alderman Haire
2	Deputy Chairperson	Councillor Kyle
3	Alderman Copeland	
4	Councillor Canavan	
5	Councillor Cobain	
6	Councillor Matt Collins	
7	Councillor Flynn	
8	Councillor Groves	
9	Councillor Michelle Kelly	
10	Councillor Magee	
11	Councillor McAteer	
12	Councillor McCusker	
13	Councillor Mulholland	
14	Councillor Newton	

# Belfast Waterfront and Ulster Hall Ltd. Shareholders' Committee